Skip To Main Content

Administrators

Principal 

Photo of person

Matt Coleman
mcoleman@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-4308

 

Counselor

Clara Stuart
cstuart1@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-4309

 

EBS Specialist

Photo of person

Sonja Cummings
scummings@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-4319

Dean of Students

Photo of person

Holly Paris
hparis@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-4291

 

Instructional Coach

Photo of person

Jen Fitzpatrick
jfitzpatrick@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-4335

 

Family Partnership Advocate

Byrom Bobcat Logo

Nancy Petit
npetit@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-4321